Pathway State Contacts

ACT

Daniel Weatherburn

Development & All-Abilities Manager

E: Daniel.Weatherburn@basketballact.com.au

W: Wheelchair Basketball – Basketball ACT

Queensland

Nick Such

E: wheelchairhp@basketballqld.net.au

W: Wheelchair Basketball | Basketball Queensland

Victoria

Tom Byrne

Diversity & Inclusion Officer

E: tom.byrne@basketballvictoria.com.au

New South Wales

Janna Mizens

Wheelchair Basketball Manager – Basketball NSW

E: janna.mizens@bnsw.com.au

W: Wheelchair Basketball – Basketball NSW

South Australia

Lucinda Bueti

E: lbueti@basketballsa.com.au

W: Wheelchair Basketball – Basketball SA

Western Australia

Michelle Fletcher

HP Administrator

E: michelle.fletcher@basketballwa.asn.au

W: Wheelchair Basketball – Basketball WA

Northern Territory

Krittika Divadkar

Participations & Programs Manager – Darwin Basketball Association

E: participations@darwinbasketball.com.au

Tasmania

Scott Nicholas

Participations & Pathways Coordinator – Paralympics Australia

E: Scott.Nicholas@paralympic.org.au

Australia (General)

E: wheelchairs@australia.basketball

Teams